Friday, February 20, 2009

Ordo Equitum Solis - Paraskenia

Image Hosted by
Image Hosted by
female fronted
Neofolk / Gothic / Etherial
release date: 04·1994 /recorded live in June the 20th and 21st, 1993/
bitrate: 320 Kb/s

01 Playing With The Fire
02 Father Of Incantation
03 Utopia
04 Message To Pan
05 Solem Expectans
06 This Is The Way
07 Vacuum Quaerens
08 Our Lady Of The Wild Flowers
09 The Road To Babylon
10 Reis Glorios
11 Angoris Nox
12 De Fortuna

*lyrics are included in the 'summary' of each track

No comments:

Post a Comment