Sunday, February 1, 2009

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross - Dead Flowers For Alice /1999/

Image Hosted by
Indie / Gothic / Alternative
Prague, Czech Republic
release date: 1999
bitrate: 256 Kb/s

1. Ballad Of Elijah Cain
2. Shining World
3. Veronika's Veil
4. Darkest Hour
5. Demon Seed
6. Traitor's Eyes
7. Dead Flowers For Alice
8. A Dialogue Between The Soul And The Body
9. Letter From Berlin (Part 2)

Phil Shoenfelt-vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Pavel Cingl-violins, electric guitars
Pavel Krtous-bass guitar
Jarda Kvasnicka-drums, percussion

Dave Boulter-organ
Tomas Brozek-piano

No comments:

Post a Comment